Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation


NOCKER Allgemein

Thomas Nocker
Thomas Nocker
Geschäftsführer

tnocker@nocker.at
Tel +43 5273 60500
Fax +43 5273 60500 99
Christian Löffler
Christian Löffler
Geschäftsführer

cloeffler@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Sonja Aigner
Sonja Aigner
Büro - Kalkulation - Verrechnung

saigner@nocker.at
office@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 11
Fax. +43 5272 60500 99

Barbara Gollner
Barbara Gollner
Büro - Empfang - Marketing

bgollner@nocker.at
office@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 15
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Sabrina Nocker
Sabrina Nocker
Büro - Verrechnung

snocker@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 16
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Martin Vetter
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Martin Vetter
Administration - Controlling

mvetter@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 14
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99

NOCKER Metallbau


Ing. Anton Hörtnagl
Ing. Anton Hörtnagl
Projektleiter

ahoertnagl@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 22
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Roland Jenewein
Roland Jenewein
Projektleiter

rjenewein@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 23
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Alexander Muigg
Alexander Muigg
Projektleiter

amuigg@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 24
Fax. +43 5272 5273 60500 99
Albert Volderauer
Albert Volderauer
Projektleiter

avolderauer@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 25
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Christian Salchner
Christian Salchner
Werkstattleiter Metallbau

csalchner@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 21
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99

NOCKER Alubau

Johann Fritz
Johann Fritz
Leitung Alubau

hfritz@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 32
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Christoph Hörtnagl
Christoph Hörtnagl
Techniker

choertnagl@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 33
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99
Thomas Eller
Thomas Eller
Werkstattleiter Alubau

alubau@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 31
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99

NOCKER Photovoltaik

Manuel Nocker
Manuel Nocker
Projektleiter

mnocker@nocker.at
Tel. +43 5273 60500 41
Fax. +43 5273 60500 99

Wir lieben Metall!